I'm not gonna lie, summer is sort of boring. I am wrapping up my third week, and I have to say, I am pretty bored. It totally doesn't feel like summer either. Maybe if the temperature reached at least 75 I would have the desire to go to the beach. Well, it hasn't. It has been three weeks of 70 degree, breezy days. I am sick of this shit. I just want it to feel like summer. I am sure that when it does get summery, I will bitch and moan about the heat, but I would rather it be hot when I am not working, than when I have to go to school every day.